Bukalasa Agricultural College as other institutions of higher learning, it is built by different departments and sections for the smooth running of the programmes. The college has six (6) departments namely;

  • Animal Science (Animal Health, Animal Production, Animal Farm)
  • Crop Science (Crop Farm, Crop Protection)
  • Agribusiness Management
  • Horticulture (Green House)
  • Management Studies (Agric Economics, Agric Extension and Information and Communication Technology (ICT))
  • Human Nutrition and Diabetics